Been A Long Time!

Well, I realized it’s been a long time since I’ve written.

My apologies, but I have plenty of excuses!

  1. Moved from South Dakota to Kentucky/Ohio
  2. Traveled around Indiana, Ohio, and Kentucky
  3. Visited a lot of family and friends
  4. Computer may be on its last leg
  5. More and more traveling

On May 21, Kellie and I left South Dakota in our Kia and UHaul. We made the trek in 2 days going 55mph on the interstate (AWFUL!). We got into Kentucky, unloaded our UHaul and then made our way up to Indiana a couple days later. We watched a marathon (CONGRATS ELLIE!) and looked for houses in Ohio. We left Indiana and watched a soccer game in Dayton, Ohio then came back to Kentucky.

We visited a lot here in Kentucky then we started our way back to my hometown. We spent a week there (just got back in Kentucky an hour and a half ago).

Needless to say, we’ve been all over the place. Putting on a lot of miles. Spending a lot of hours in the vehicle. And eating a lot of food.

I am getting ready to enter a busy summer starting on Sunday. In the next 6+ weeks, I have 4 camps, 1 vacation, and 1 wedding. Throw in there, trying to move to Ohio. It’s going to be exhausting, fun, and well worth it.

I’ll try to write some stuff in that time…but, I will not guarantee anything. I’ll be here, there, and everywhere. Hope all enjoy the summer!

Leave a Reply

